CONTACT INFORMATION
Contact Us

Richard T. Seay, MBA
Michigan Regional Director, Football University
694 St. Andrews Court
Pontiac, MI 48340-1340
248-495-0309
rtseay@fbu-michigan.com / rtseay@aol.com

Rashahn Goldsmith
Michigan Selection Committee
(586) 215-9704
Goldsm10@hotmail.com

Mill Coleman
President, Mill Coleman Football Fundamentals
248-790-4064
Mill@millcolemanfootball.com

Bret Cooper
National Youth Director, Football University
610-457-7978 / 484-684-7205
Sportbret43@yahoo.com   / bcooper@footballuniversity.org

Stacy Battaglino
Registration, Nominations, and Question
landline: 973-366-8448 ext 247
cell: 973-580-6452
sbattaglino@footballuniversity.org

Jamie King
National Director of Sales
cell: 540-374-0952
jking@footballuniversity.org

Matt Blaszka
Director of Operations
landline: 973-366-8448 ext 220
cell: 908-674-0363
mblaszka@footballuniversity.org

Marie Keeler
Public Relations Director
landline: 973-366-8448 ext 225
cell: 973-224-6210
mkeeler@footballuniversity.org

Rich McGuinness
President, Football University
landline 973-366-8448 ext 212
richmcguinness@allamericangames.com

Football University
175 N. Main Street
Wharton, NJ 07885
Office: 973.366.5027
Fax: 973.366.8449

We invite you to call or email us (day or night) to answer any questions or discuss the mini camps.

MICHIGAN SELECTION COMMITTEE
MICHIGAN SELECTION COMMITTEE
Train Like an All-American